Reviews

What Our Clients Have to Say about us

Google Reviews

Jennifer Roberts
Jennifer Roberts
May 10, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon and David moved us back in January of this year on super last minute notice. They did phenomenal and were both quick and careful with our stuff. Would definitely recommend them and this company!
Sarah Youngblood
Sarah Youngblood
May 9, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon, Les and Shane were absolutely the best!! They were incredibly professional, great communicators and worked their butts off! They had multiple stairs, many heavy pieces and always had a smile on their face. I will always ask for this team in all my future moving needs! Bravo!!!
Robyn Crowley
Robyn Crowley
April 26, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely the best experience with moving. Very professional & on time. Brandon explained everything. Will definitely use Keep On Moving again
Therese Kirk
Therese Kirk
March 22, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Keep On Moving Company did a wonderful job today! They were on time, polite & didn't waste anytime. I was impressed with how quickly they moved everything. Thank you guys I appreciate your service! 3/21/24
KBG King
KBG King
March 19, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon and David were awesome! I have a very tight driveway lined with sprinkler heads and they were very mindful and navigated the truck perfectly!
mike rokiski
mike rokiski
March 16, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon and Glen we're absolutely amazing and very professional! Didn't mess around and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend and will be using again if needed in the future!
Annie Evdokiou
Annie Evdokiou
March 10, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
So fast and extremely respectful of my things! Very affordable too. Will be using them for any and all moves in the future
Chandler Bell
Chandler Bell
March 4, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Courteous, efficient and capable. We had a great experience with Keep on Moving. Brandon, Scott, Glen and Phil were all EXCELLENT. From taking apart and putting things back together, to moving heavy, oversized furniture up narrow steep staircases to a 3rd floor with zero complaints. This group was all-around professionals. Easy recommendation!
cincysweety
cincysweety
February 28, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brandon and Glen were amazing! They worked like superhuman beings! We will highly recommend Keep On Moving to friends family and neighbors.

“Do you want hard working movers who are very polite and responsive? Do you also like this great service for a reasonable price? Then do yourself a favor and hire Keep on Moving for your next local move in the Cincinnati area. Philip and Anthony gave new meaning to the term two men and a truck! A superlative experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!”

Brian Downing
June 2nd, 2021

“Phillip and Joe were prompt, friendly and professional. Super happy they delivered and set up our new power reclining couches! Id highly recommend this company. ”
Emily Sandhas
March 29, 2021
“Very processional and also assisted with putting legs on furniture. Would definitely recommend.”
Elizabeth Hildebrandt
February 12, 2021
“Best moving company I have ever dealt with. The guys were super courteous and respectful of our home and furniture. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. Highly recommend.”
Alohospitality LLC
December 21, 2020

a Moving Company You Can Count On

“The gentlemen were professional, courteous, very capable at their work, gave updates on their arrival time. They were pleasant, and went the extra mile by moving old furniture to the garage to make away for the new. No complaints.”
Rebecca Andres
September 18, 2020
“Patient and friendly with my difficult delivery. I'm VERY happy with the service. Highly recommended!”
Britta Cromwell
September 15, 2020

We Will Help You Every Step Of The Way

Call us anytime to get a quote in under five minutes with precise arrival times.