Reviews

What Our Clients Have to Say about us

Google Reviews

Tamara Sullivan
Tamara Sullivan
2021-10-20
Local small business with polite, helpful movers who are hard-working and speedy. Highly recommend!
Am Pm
Am Pm
2021-10-07
Joe and Robb did a great job delivering my furniture this morning and installed them all together so thanks guys.
Jessica Maybury
Jessica Maybury
2021-10-07
This was my second time using Keep on Moving. Joe & Rob were great!! Helpful and friendly!! Would Recommend Keep On Moving 100 times over!!!
Lisa Caudill
Lisa Caudill
2021-10-06
Sam and Randy were the moving machine dream team. They were quick, but took the time to show us how to install the leaf in the dining table. They put everything together (sectional and dining table) and placed it where we wanted. Great team and excellent service!
Westley Farmer
Westley Farmer
2021-10-04
Angela N Smittie
Angela N Smittie
2021-10-04
I needed furniture delivered quickly. They were responsive and scheduled me within a reasonable time frame. The delivery team was professional, courteous, communicated well and worked fast. They delivered within the quoted time frame and called ahead. Highly recommend.
Robin
Robin
2021-10-01
Kenneth & Rob showed called when they were on their way. Both were kind, respectful, helpful, polite, answered any and all questions, and listen to any concerns. Not that there were any. I will used Keep On Moving for any and all future moves. Price was reasonable, the guys came prepared and got right to it. Keep up the great work guys. Both of you rock!!
Angela Kathmann
Angela Kathmann
2021-09-30
On time, took care to make sure everything was moved as instructed, very quick! Highly recommend!!
Becky Rhoten
Becky Rhoten
2021-09-30
The Keep on Moving Company set me up within a 4 hour window from 10am to 2pm however they were there by 10am and called before they came. When i called to schedule my delivery I was scheduled an appointment within 2 days. The guys were quick and professional. I would definitely use them again.
Lisa Price
Lisa Price
2021-09-30
Very professional and efficient! Affordable prices! They arrived before time, which was amazing to me! Joe and Scott was very polite and professional. I will definitely use this company again. I will also refer my friends and family to this company! Awesome work guys!
IMG 9026
IMG 8721 e1600735707890

“Do you want hard working movers who are very polite and responsive? Do you also like this great service for a reasonable price? Then do yourself a favor and hire Keep on Moving for your next local move in the Cincinnati area. Philip and Anthony gave new meaning to the term two men and a truck! A superlative experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!”

Brian Downing
June 2nd, 2021

“Phillip and Joe were prompt, friendly and professional. Super happy they delivered and set up our new power reclining couches! Id highly recommend this company. ”
Emily Sandhas
March 29, 2021
“Very processional and also assisted with putting legs on furniture. Would definitely recommend.”
Elizabeth Hildebrandt
February 12, 2021
“Best moving company I have ever dealt with. The guys were super courteous and respectful of our home and furniture. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. Highly recommend.”
Alohospitality LLC
December 21, 2020

a Moving Company You Can Count On

“The gentlemen were professional, courteous, very capable at their work, gave updates on their arrival time. They were pleasant, and went the extra mile by moving old furniture to the garage to make away for the new. No complaints.”
Rebecca Andres
September 18, 2020
IMG 9007
File 006 scaled
“Patient and friendly with my difficult delivery. I'm VERY happy with the service. Highly recommended!”
Britta Cromwell
September 15, 2020

We Will Help You Every Step Of The Way

Call us anytime to get a quote in under five minutes with precise arrival times.