Reviews

What Our Clients Have to Say about us

Google Reviews

Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor
September 22, 2022.
Verified
Just an excellent group of people. Ben, Cody, Quentin, and Nick did an incredible job! Great care was taken with everything and they worked hard and fast. I could not be happier with Keep on Moving!
Haylee Bisig
Haylee Bisig
September 21, 2022.
Verified
We recently moved to a new home and after calling around, ultimately chose Keep On Moving Company based on their values and family oriented business approach. Ben, Randy, Cody and Mike were hard workers! We had a lot of heavy furniture and tons of boxes, but they made the (very long) day a fun one. From singing to songs, engaging in playful banter with one another, and praying over us at the end of the night, we felt comforted with the move and happy with the company we chose! Thank you, Ben, Randy, Cody and Mike for your professionalism and hard work!
Gregory Dixon
Gregory Dixon
September 10, 2022.
Verified
This is hands down the BEST moving company I have dealt with. I had a last minute need to get some items from one house to another and it was accommodated on one day of notice. I have moved all over the country and experienced great and not so great moving businesses, so take this seriously... This place is amazing. From the person on the phone who set everything up to the two young, hard working, professional, prompt and very friendly gentlemen, it was the best. Kenneth and Nick were their names and they earned every penny made moving my items. You have earned a loyal customer and I will be calling for any future movings needs I may have. Cheers!
lane4848 ryan
lane4848 ryan
September 7, 2022.
Verified
The two gentlemen that moved me, Kenneth & Mike, were very professional, courteous and hard working. I will most definitely use this company again in the future and will request these two guys. Very pleased with my experience.
holly mayfield
holly mayfield
August 26, 2022.
Verified
They were very professional and went over and beyond what was expected of them. Definitely would recommend this company!
Nicci Aker
Nicci Aker
August 26, 2022.
Verified
Hired this company to move my one bedroom apartment, was a great value at $240 two men for two hours. Professional, one did steps really good and the other one, did not. Both took great care of my things and we're a pleasure to work with!
Carly Battaglia
Carly Battaglia
August 14, 2022.
Verified
We were so happy with Sam, Ben and Mike! They were super on top of everything in addition to being really friendly, which is always nice during the stress of a move. We have moved several times and this was definitely one of our best experiences. It was also nice to not be charged extra for a weekend move or any other hidden fees like a lot of other companies do.
Maily Pham
Maily Pham
August 7, 2022.
Verified
Phillip and his team were absolutely amazing to work with. These guys are hard working, honest, such an accommodating, group of individuals. I called several moving companies and their pricing was so reasonable and they worked with our availability. We called them Friday and they were ready Sunday to help unload a packed 27ft trailer into a storage unit with just two people in 3 hours. Highly recommend and will use them again in the future!
Arlene Hodgkiss
Arlene Hodgkiss
July 23, 2022.
Verified
Mike and Kenneth were absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough good about them and I wish you had 10 stars because that’s what I would give them. I definitely will be using Keep on Moving again.
Brent Clark
Brent Clark
July 23, 2022.
Verified
Would highly recommend. Our move was completed faster than anticipated. Ben, Coty and Isaiah were great!
IMG 9026
IMG 8721 e1600735707890

“Do you want hard working movers who are very polite and responsive? Do you also like this great service for a reasonable price? Then do yourself a favor and hire Keep on Moving for your next local move in the Cincinnati area. Philip and Anthony gave new meaning to the term two men and a truck! A superlative experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!”

Brian Downing
June 2nd, 2021

“Phillip and Joe were prompt, friendly and professional. Super happy they delivered and set up our new power reclining couches! Id highly recommend this company. ”
Emily Sandhas
March 29, 2021
“Very processional and also assisted with putting legs on furniture. Would definitely recommend.”
Elizabeth Hildebrandt
February 12, 2021
“Best moving company I have ever dealt with. The guys were super courteous and respectful of our home and furniture. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. Highly recommend.”
Alohospitality LLC
December 21, 2020

a Moving Company You Can Count On

“The gentlemen were professional, courteous, very capable at their work, gave updates on their arrival time. They were pleasant, and went the extra mile by moving old furniture to the garage to make away for the new. No complaints.”
Rebecca Andres
September 18, 2020
IMG 9007
File 006 scaled
“Patient and friendly with my difficult delivery. I'm VERY happy with the service. Highly recommended!”
Britta Cromwell
September 15, 2020

We Will Help You Every Step Of The Way

Call us anytime to get a quote in under five minutes with precise arrival times.